Name: Sustainable City Commission

Type: Citizens Boards and Commissions

Description: Advises the City Council on environmental affairs and long-term sustainability. Number of Members: 11 (9 members representing each Council District and 2 At-Large) appointed by the Mayor. / Term: 4 years (2 term max)

Donna Bergeron-BirgeCommissioner7/1/20206/30/2024Sona CoffeeCommissioner5/28/20216/30/2024Carla DillonCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Keisha GainesCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Rey GonzalesCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Kirk KunihiroCommissioner12/28/20226/30/2026Alan TolkoffCommissioner7/1/20206/30/2024Morgan WheelerCommissioner6/23/20236/30/2026Coby SkyeVice Chair6/23/20236/30/2026	Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Carla DillonCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Keisha GainesCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Rey GonzalesCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Kirk KunihiroCommissioner12/28/20226/30/2026Alan TolkoffCommissioner7/1/20206/30/2024Morgan WheelerCommissioner6/23/20236/30/2026	Donna Bergeron-Birge	Commissioner	7/1/2020	6/30/2024	
Keisha GainesCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Rey GonzalesCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Kirk KunihiroCommissioner12/28/20226/30/2026Alan TolkoffCommissioner7/1/20206/30/2024Morgan WheelerCommissioner6/23/20236/30/2026	Sona Coffee	Commissioner	5/28/2021	6/30/2024	
Rey GonzalesCommissioner7/1/20226/30/2026Kirk KunihiroCommissioner12/28/20226/30/2026Alan TolkoffCommissioner7/1/20206/30/2024Morgan WheelerCommissioner6/23/20236/30/2026	Carla Dillon	Commissioner	7/1/2022	6/30/2026	
Kirk KunihiroCommissioner12/28/20226/30/2026Alan TolkoffCommissioner7/1/20206/30/2024Morgan WheelerCommissioner6/23/20236/30/2026	Keisha Gaines	Commissioner	7/1/2022	6/30/2026	
Alan TolkoffCommissioner7/1/20206/30/2024Morgan WheelerCommissioner6/23/20236/30/2026	Rey Gonzales	Commissioner	7/1/2022	6/30/2026	
Morgan Wheeler Commissioner 6/23/2023 6/30/2026	Kirk Kunihiro	Commissioner	12/28/2022	6/30/2026	
6	Alan Tolkoff	Commissioner	7/1/2020	6/30/2024	
Coby Skye Vice Chair 6/23/2023 6/30/2026	Morgan Wheeler	Commissioner	6/23/2023	6/30/2026	
	Coby Skye	Vice Chair	6/23/2023	6/30/2026	
Hilda Gaytan Chair 6/23/2023 6/30/2026	Hilda Gaytan	Chair	6/23/2023	6/30/2026	